Directors of the Project

Judith Rowbotham (Nottingham Trent University, history) judith.rowbotham@ntu.ac.uk

Samantha Pegg (Nottingam Trent University, law) samantha.pegg@ntu.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Kilday (Oxford Brookes University, history) akilday@brookes.ac.uk

David Nash (Oxford Brookes University, history) dnash@brookes.ac.uk

Katherine Watson (Oxford Brookes University, history) kwatson@brookes.ac.uk

Kim Stevenson (University of Plymouth, law) kim.stevenson@plymouth.ac.uk

Richard Williams (University of Plymouth, history) r.williams@plymouth.ac.uk

Lorie Charlesworth (Liverpool John Moores University,law) L.R.Charlesworth1@livjm.ac.uk

George Mair (Liverpool John Moores University, criminology) G.Mair@ljmu.ac.uk.

Zoe James (University of Plymouth. criminology) Zoe.James@plymouth.ac.uk

Jackie Jones (University of the West of England, law) jackie.jones@uwe.ac.uk

Phil Rumney (University of the West of England, law) phil.rumney@uwe.ac.uk

Shani D’Cruze (Manchester Metropolitan University, history) shanidcruze@gmail.com

 

Honorary Director and Legal Advisor:

Professor Michael Gunn Vice Chancellor, Staffordshire University


SOLON Web Manager

Kim Stevenson Kim.Stevenson@plymouth.ac.uk

 

Site Meter